General Chairs

Prof Mark Pickering   (UNSW Canberra)
Mr Ambarish Natu   (IEEE ACT, Australia)
Prof Antonio Robles-Kelly   (Deakin University, Australia)
Dr Shaodi You   (Data61, Australia)

Technical Program Chairs

Prof Manzur Murshed   (Federation University, Australia)
A/Prof Manoranjan Paul   (Charles Sturt University, Australia)
Dr Md Asikuzzaman   (UNSW Canberra)

Tutorial Chair

A/Prof Shyh Wei Teng (Federation University, Australia)

Special Sessions Chair

Dr Ulrich Engelke (Data61, Australia)

Proceedings Chairs

Dr Lihong Zheng (Charles Sturt University, Australia)
Dr Ashfaqur Rahman (Data61, Australia)


Mr Tony Adriaansen (Australian Pattern Recognition Society)

Advisory Committee

Prof Brian Lovell   (University of Queensland, Australia)
Dr Nick Redding   (Defence Science and Technology Group, Australia)
A/Prof Lei Wang   (University of Wollongong, Australia)
Dr Jamie Sherrah   (Defence Science and Technology Group, Australia)
Prof Junbin Gao   (University of Sydney, Australia)
A/Prof Murk Bottema   (Flinders University, Australia)
A/Prof Zhiyong Wang   (The University of Sydney, Australia)
Dr Jun Zhou   (Griffith University, Australia)